Dienstag, 15. April 2014
personal
We don't know what to tell each other when we're on the phone,
What have you been doing?- I just arrived at home.
And it's not like we're nervouse, but we got nothing to say.
But I'd lie if I'd say it had been better, it was never the case.

We don't know what to do when we meet once or twice a week,
I'm looking at my phone, count the time when I can leave.
And it's not that I hate you, but I think you'd be a better friend.
But if I'd say I hadn't been knowing it before, I'd lie again.

We don't know each other and forget about the things we love,
and how much you gave me, it had never been enough.

... comment

 
Akward silence-but I wouldn't choose anything else.

Ich mag das Gedicht:)
Könnte ein toller Song sein.

... link  

 
Sollte eigentlich auch einer sein :P

... link  

 
Oh.. xD Umso besser! :D

... link  


... comment