Sonntag, 16. März 2014
A poem as a start (sorry for spelling mistakes)
Sometimes you gotta fall and feel the pain,
to see what you lose and what you gain.
Sometimes it has to hurt and break a wall,
We are meant to tumble and then to fall.

But what counts is the getting up,
Whether it's for life or love.
What counts is fighting on your own,
you will win and gain the throne.

And when I fall from this bridge
'cause you pushed me.
It won't hurt me at all,
I will learn to fly while I fall

There's no feeling when I see you,
There's just anger but no pain,
And when I understood what you do,
I also took it as a game.


B.

... comment

 
total tolles Gedicht!:)
Great poem!:) (don't know whether to write in English ir German >.<)
Only mistake I found: wheather is wrong, whether would be correct:)

... link  

 
wow, danke. Deutsch :) Vielen Dank für deine Rückmeldung:) Ich bin noch ganz neu hier...

... link  

 
Ok, geht klar:D
Ich bin auch erst seit ein paar Wochen hier:)
Aber ich liebe die Community jetzt schon:D

... link  

 
ja, es ist toll schnelles feedback zu erhalten und zu lesen, was andere Leute so alles schreiben:)

... link  

 
meine Meinung:)
Freue mich darauf, mehr von dir zu lesen:)
Ich nehme mir definitiv zu viel Zeit für diese Seite, irgendwie bleiben die Hausaufgaben dabei manchmal auf der Strecke :D
Aber es gibt einfach so tolle Blogs hier *__*

... link  

 
Ich freu mich auch deine Texte zu lesen:) DAS kenne ich :D Ist bei mir ganz genauso :)

... link  


... comment